225-1865-7 / 227-0662
customerservices@hihgy.com

Contact Us

Our Branches

Georgetown - Head Office
Address: 1-4 Avenue of the Republic, Georgetown, Guyana
Tel: (+592) 225-1865-7 ext. 253, 255, 256 or 257
Fax: (+592) 225-7519 / 227-0662 / 227-0664
Email: customerservices@hihgy.com
Business Hours
Monday – Friday: 0745 hrs – 1530 hrs
Saturday: 0800 hrs – 1200 hrs
Georgetown - Branch Office
Address: 212 Barr Street & Stanley Place, Kitty, Georgetown
Tel: 592-225-3829/225-3841/231-3844
Email: kittybranch@hihgy.com
Berbice
Address: 16 New Street, New Amsterdam
Tel: 592-333-2238; 2651; 2819
Email: namsterdam@hihgy.com
Address: 101 Ramjohn Square No. 78 Village Corriverton Berbice
Tel: 592- 335-3280; 335-3335
Email: corrivertonbranch@hihgy.com
Address: Plot ‘A’ D’Edward Village, West Bank Berbice
Tel: 592-327-5318
Email: dedward@hihgy.com
Address: Lot 45 Rosehall Town, Corentyne
Tel: 592-337-4501
Email: rosehall@hihgy.com
Address: Lot 5 Section ‘C’ Bush Lot Village, West Coast Berbice
Tel: 592-232-0758
Email: bushlot@hihgy.com
Bartica Linden
Address: Top floor – WK Shopping Mall, First Avenue, Bartica
Tel: 592-455-3001
Address: Lot 23 Republic Avenue, Linden, Demerara River
Tel: 592-444-6588; 6414
Email: linden@hihgy.com
East Bank Demerara East Coast Demerara
Address: Block ‘X’ Soesdyke, East Bank Demerara. (Shawnee’s Service Station Compound)
Tel: 592-261-6496
Email: soesdyke@hihgy.com
Address: G3 Mall, Lot ‘M’ Diamond, East Bank Demerara
Tel: 592 216-2685
Email: diamond@hihgy.com
Address: 30 Track ‘A’ Mon Repos, East Coast Demerara
Tel: 592 220-8673
Email: monrepos@hihgy.com
Address: Lot 4 New Road, Vreed-en-Hoop, West Coast Demerara
Tel: 592-254-0552
Email: vhoop@hihgy.com
Essequibo
Address: Lot 1996 Parika Highway, East Bank Essequibo
Tel: 592-260-4243
Email: parika@hihgy.com
Address: 18 Cotton Field, (Doobay’s Complex) Essequibo Coast
Tel: 592-771-4166 / 771-4531
Email: essequibo@hihgy.com

Please wait..